The Monday Night Candle Ceremony


The Monday Night Candle Ceremony is a very special healing ceremony to honor our furchildren & feathered friends who have crossed over the Rainbow Bridge. Please join us each Monday at 9 PM.Eastern

To participate, you need only to have compassion, empathy and respect for those who have lost a Baby. As most of us have lost a precious baby at one time we know the loss, carry it with us still, and know the comfort we can offer is appreciated beyond what words can explain.

To add your baby to the next Monday Night Candle Ceremony Tribute List
click here.

To enter the Monday Night Candle Ceremony prayer area
click here

For a detailed explanation of how the ceremony takes place
click here.


To view the upcoming Tribute List
click here.

To log into the Monday Night Candle
Ceremony Room
click here

If you have an ill or distressed baby you would like to
place on the Candlelight Vigil Prayer List
click here.


Candle Ceremony times are:
In USA

9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
5 pm Alaska
4 pm Hawaii
 


UK (London) - 2:00 AM DST Tuesday
Central Europe - 3:00 AM DST Tuesday  


Australia:
11:00AM Tuesday Eastern Australia (QLD, NSW, Victoria)
10:AM Tuesday in central Australia (NT, SA)
9:00AM Tuesday in Western Australia


New Zealand 1 PM Tuesday